2017 Pick-4 History for playerstowel

2017 Kia Classic (not final)Sung Hyun Park (T8)Carlota Ciganda (T16)Lizette Salas (T44)Nelly Korda (T54)T30/171
2017 Founders CupSung Hyun Park (13T)Mi Rim Lee (13T)Moriya Jutanugarn (8T)Nelly Korda (19T)30/170

About Ladies Dream Golf

Ladies Dream Golf is the full-featured, full-schedule fantasy golf site for fans of the LPGA that gives back to the women of pro golf!